Due to COVID-19 shutdown orders in Sydney, some deliveries may be delayed by 2-3 weeks. Click here to find out more.

Welcome the to WellBeing community!

Please see below the on sale dates for the 2020 WellBeing and EatWell issues.

If you have purchased a subscription with WellBeing or EatWell, your first issue will be delivered to your door within the week before our on sale date.

**PLEASE NOTE: If you have ordered your subscription 8 days prior to the onsale date (or less), your subscription will not start until the following issue. 

E.g. If you ordered the WellBeing Subscription on August 18th, your subscription will begin with issue 183.

If you would like your subscription to start as of the current issue, please contact us at wellbeingshop@umco.com.au

 

WELLBEING

ISSUE
 ON SALE DATE
Issue 190 Thursday, 21 January 2021
Issue 191 Thursday, 8 April 2021
Issue 192 Thursday, 27 May 2021
Issue 193 Thursday, 15 July 2021
Issue 194 Thursday, 16 September 2021
Issue 195 Thursday, 18 November 2021

EATWELL

ISSUE ON SALE DATE
Issue 34 Thursday, 28 January 2021
Issue 35 Thursday, 8 April 2021
Issue 36 Thursday, 3 June 2021
Issue 37 Thursday, 29 July 2021
Issue 38 Thursday, 23 September 2021
Issue 39 Thursday, 25 November 2021

WILD Mag

ISSUE ON SALE DATE
Issue 5 Thursday, 28 January 2021
Issue 6 Thursday, 29 April 2021
Issue 7 Thursday, 22 July 2021
Issue 8 Thursday, 21 October 2021

Being

ISSUE ON SALE DATE
Issue 6 Thursday, 11 March 2021
Issue 7 Thursday, 3 June 2021
Issue 8 Thursday, 2 September 2021
Issue 9 Thursday, 2 December 2021

Yoga Experience

ISSUE ON SALE DATE
Issue 7 Thursday, 4 November 2021